VERCETTI. Fashion

We’ve created an amzing digital solution for the international fashion brand VERCETTI. Based on WordPress and WooCommerce we createad a multistore system combined with automated API connections to build an modern fullfilment and production process based on the online shop activities.

Helix Group

The Helix Group is a european company network which manages and found a lot of comanies in a very short time. There for Helix needed a modern solution that allows to create professional websites a fast way without starting everytime from the beginning. We developed an uniqe WordPress base Website Network system with cross plattform modules that realizes the requirements in total.

Base: WordPress

30+ Websites

Start: 2018

Sim-Systems

Growing profit with the same amount of customers and traffic? For simsystems we realized this mission. A combination of WordPress and Shopware Ecommerce we created an modern and sales orentated funnel solution that brings an high value for our customer.

Base: WordPress / Shopware

implementation: 2 months

integrated Funnel

brøther Fashion

For the merchandise project brøther we’Ve created a intelligent ecommerce solution based on wordpress which allows to create the merchandise items on demand based on an process driven API connection to the supplier. Now it is possible to reach a global audience without touching any single product in person.

Base: WordPress / WooCommerce

process driven API

Launch 2018

VERCETTI. Fashion

Für die junge, aufstrebende Modemarke VERCETTI wurde ein Multishop System mit integrierter API entwickelt, dabei werden vollautomatisiert Bestellungen über die Schnittstelle an die Produktion übermittelt und von dort weiterverarbeitet. Dank eines intelligenten Funnels wird der „Customer Value“ deutlich höher gehalten.

Helix Group

Die Helix Group ist ein international agierendes Unternehmensnetzwerk welches eine Vielzahl an Unternehmen verwaltet und gründet. Um auf einen möglichst einfachen Weg jedes dieser Unternehmen optimal im Internet zu präsentieren wurde eine Multisite Lösung geschaffen welche es ermöglicht schnell neue Webseiten online zu bringen ohne jedes Mal wieder von Null zu beginnen.

Basis: WordPress

30+ Webseiten

Start: 2018

Sim-Systems

Steigender Umsatz trotz gleich bleibender Besucher und Kunden? Für Sim Systems haben wir das umgesetzt über das sämtliche Online Marketing Experten immer sprechen. In einer Kombination aus WordPress und eines Shopware ECommerce Systems haben wir ein optimale online Präsenz geschaffen sowie einen Umsatz-orientierten Prozess integriert

Basis: WordPress / Shopware

Umsetzung: 2 Monat

Integrierter Funnel

brøther Fashion

Für die Merchandise Marke brøther haben wir eine intelligente E-Commerce Lösung auf Basis von WordPress geschaffen, welche einen On Demand Prozesse mittels einer Schnittstelle ansteuert welche individuell mit jeder Bestellung ausgeführt wird. Zudem wurde eine komplette Markenstrategie entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Basis: WordPress / WooCommerce

Prozessgesteuerte API

Launch 2018